Hello and welcome!


If we haven’t met already, my name is Elif and I’m 24 years old from Turkiye. I am currently living in Tartu, Estonia where I am pursuing a Master’s degree in landscape architecture at the Estonian University of Life Sciences. I also have a bachelor’s degree in the same field from the Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry.
I’m very passionate about travelling, meeting new people and designing! My general personality is easy-going and positive, and people often say that I smile continuously.

Since I was very little, I have always loved drawing and saw myself having a career in architecture. Things didn’t go as planned but now I’m more than happy with how it turned out and very happy about my profession.

Apart from landscape architecture, I also enjoy designing logos and branding for companies. Here on this website, you can see a little bit of everything from the projects that I have completed so far. This website serves both as a personal blog and as a professional design service. If you are interested in my design services, you could contact me through this enquiry form.

Let’s continue to get to know me a little better. Throughout my university life, I was lucky enough to get the chance to travel to many countries. The reason for this is the International Forestry Students’ Association (IFSA), a fantastic NGO that is completely run and compiled by students from around the world on a voluntary basis. I joined this amazing organization at the start of my bachelor’s in 2016 and held official positions for the last 3 years. During these positions, I was able to develop both personally and professionally, as well as meet many amazing people. I will tell more about my IFSA experience in my next post, which I plan to write about IFSS 2022 Chile.

In addition to my experience with IFSA, I had the opportunity to have an Erasmus exchange semester at Mendel University in Brno, the Czech Republic 2018. Again, I had the opportunity to meet wonderful people, participate in courses and excursions, and travel to neighbouring countries during this period.

During my master’s studies, I also try to participate in many different opportunities and try to improve my personal and professional skills continuously.

Here is a little bit about me, but if you’d like to know more, don’t hesitate to get in touch with me.

Keep an eye out for future blog posts and projects.


View to Sangaste castle

Bullet Journal Layout 2024

Bullet Journal Layout 2024 Home Journaling has been a passion of mine for ages, but let’s face it—I’ve struggled to keep it going. Half-filled notebooks

Read More »

Hello and welcome!

Hello and welcome! Home Hello! If we haven’t met already, my name is Elif and I’m 24 years old from Turkiye. I am currently living

Read More »